• Yorktown
  • James Whites Fort


The Chapter's standing committees are the backbone of the Stephen Hoston Chapter.  The committees and their chairmen represent the body of work in which the Chapter is involved within our communities.  We highly encourage all members, new and old, to find a committee in which they have interest, and contact the committee chairman so that they can become involved.

By clicking on a committee name below you can visit a page for each for a description of what each does within our communties.  The chairman of each committee may be reached by clicking on the "Contact Us" tab below. 

Committee - Chairman
Americanism - Lee Johnson
Color Guard - Wayne Croley
Program Committee - Lester Phinney
Veteran's Recognition - Lee Johnson
ROTC/JROTC/Sea Cadet - Paul Jorden & George Lane
Troop Support - Open
U.S.S. Stark - Open
Veteran's Donations - Open
Wreaths Across America - Lee Johnson
Eagle Scouts - Sam Miller
Flag Committee - Nate Hester
Graves & Landmarks - Daniel Bowman
Youth Programs - Kurt Taylor
Media Chairman - Open
Haynie - Britton - Dr. Alan DeCarlo
Speakers Bureau - Tracy Wilson
Internet Technology - Lee Johnson

2017 Event Schedule

Schedule will be updated as new events are requested within the community.

Latest News

News and photos of local events as they happen.

Contact Us

For questions please contact the Chapter below.