Chapter Officers


President - George Lane
President-Elect - Brian Broadhurst
Secretary - Lee Johnson
Treasurer - David Johnston
Registrar - Ron Jones
Chancellor - Open
Surgeon - Dr. Steven Hamilton
Chaplain -
Historian - Robert Beam
Trustee - Paul Jorden

Those members who are interested in becoming a future Chapter Officer should contact the 

Chapter by clicking on the "Contact Us" tab on the left.

Past Chapter Presidents:

Lester Phinney, Jr.

Ryan Corker

Wayne Croley

Nathaniel Hester

Paul Jorden

Lee Johnson

David Johnston

Ron Jones

Leonard Hill

Dr. Robert Reich

David Hammett